Lacrosse tournament 🏟️

On the weekend of November 4-5 I had a lacrosse tournament in Lake Norman. It was a very successful tournament. My team went 5-0 and winning the whole thing. In some games we even had a shoot out. My mom, my sister, and I got there pretty late the evening before. My first game was at 8 and we got there at 7, it was VERY cold. My body was so numb! But I got warmer through out the day. Our first game was 9-4 us, second game was 14-0 us, and our third game was 18-2 us. After that we headed back to the hotel and my team all came over and we played games and ate dinner together. The next day we played two games the first game was to get into the finals, that game was 17-0 us. WE WERE IN THE FINALS! We were all so hyped up and we won 14-7 us. We won! We went and got our t-shirts and took photos. After we all headed home and got ready for school the next day.

Here are some photos:

Both taken by parents

Leave a Reply