Lacrosse!šŸ„

Photo taken by me

One thing I love is Lacrosse. I have been doing lacrosse for about 4 years now and I love it! I started because my mom signed me up for it and I didnā€™t love it in the beginning but now I do. Ā I am currently playing for team 91 and hope to be playing for DA one day. I have played all of the positions but I really like midfield because I can go anywhere I want and there is no restraining line for me! I also like it because I get to carry the ball up the field. I like taking the draw. The draw is like in boys lacrosse when they do a face off but in the air, itā€™s just like the start of the of the game or if there is a goal scored then we take the draw. Something else I like about lacrosse is all of the different tricks you can do and you can never be able to know how to do everything because there is always something else to learn or get better at.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply